Product Specialists

18/09/2020
Our team below has expert knowledge in orthotic products and can be contacted directly to set up a call or meeting:

Tim Moore
Area Sales Manager – Southern Home Counties, Southern Coast, South West & South Wales
Mob: 07342 037560
Email: tim.moore@thuasne.co.uk 

Rob Harries 
Area Sales Manager – North & West London, Northern Home Counties, & South Midlands
Mob: +44 7387 416480
Email: rob.harries@thuasne.co.uk 

Chris Bye
Areas Sales Manager – South & East London, South East Home Counties, & East Anglia
Mob: +44 7900 743631
Email: chris.bye@thuasne.co.uk 

James Cree 
Area Sales Manager – North West, North Midlands, & North Wales
Mob: +44 7342 037561   
Email: james.cree@thuasne.co.uk 

Rosa Fojut
Areas Sales Manager – North East & Scotland
Mob: +44 7471 372997
Email: rosa.fojut@thuasne.co.uk

Helen Morris
National Sales Manager
Mob: +44 7880 197355
Email: helen.morris@thuasne.co.uk